Elected Officials

U.S. SENATORS

U.S. REPRESENTATIVES
ELIZABETH WARREN EDWARD MARKEY AYANNA PRESSLEY (7TH DISTRICT) STEPHEN F. LYNCH (8TH DISTRICT)
BOSTON OFFICE
2400 JFK Building
15 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
617-565-3170
BOSTON OFFICE
975 JFK Building
15 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
617-565-8519
Fax:617-248-3870
BOSTON OFFICE
No local office set up yet.
BOSTON OFFICE
One Harbor Street, Suite 304
Boston, MA 02210
617-428-2000 / Fax: 617-428-2011
WASHINGTON OFFICE
309 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-4543
WASHINGTON OFFICE
255 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-2742
WASHINGTON OFFICE
1108 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515
202-225-5111
WASHINGTON OFFICE
2109 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
202-225-3984 Fax: 202-225-3984

STATE SENATORS

NAME AND DISTRICT DISTRICT CONTACT INFORMATION EMAIL
Joseph Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex 617-722-1634 Joseph.Boncore@masenate.gov
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex 617-722-1280 William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk 617-722-1673 Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov
Nick Collins First Suffolk 617-722-1150 Nick.Collins@masenate.gov
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk 617-722-1650 Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk 617-722-1348 Mike.Rush@masenate.gov

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

NAME AND DISTRICT DISTRICT CONTACT INFORMATION EMAIL
Adrian Madaro
Dan Ryan 2nd Suffolk 617-722-2060 Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov
Aaron M. Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk 617-722-2990 Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov
David Biele 4th Suffolk 617-722-2425 David.Biele@mahouse.gov
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk 617-722-2425 liz.miranda@mahouse.gov
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk 617-722-2220 Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov
Chynah Tyler 7th Suffolk 617-722-2130 Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov
Jay Livingstone 8th Suffolk 617-722-2013 Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk 617-722-2425 jon.santiago@mahouse.gov
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk 617-722-2080 Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk 617-722-2380 Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk 617-722-2430 Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov
Daniel Hunt 13th Suffolk 617-722-2450 Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov
Angelo M. Scaccia 14th Suffolk 617-722-2230 Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov
Nika Elugardo 15th Suffolk 617-722-2425 nika.elugardo@mahouse.gov
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk 617-722-2470 Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk 617-722-2014 Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov

 

CITY COUNCILORS DISTRICT CONTACT EMAIL CHIEF OF STAFF
Michelle Wu At-Large 617-635-3115 MICHELLE.WU@BOSTON.GOV
Michael Flaherty At-Large 617-635-4205 MICHAEL.F.FLAHERTY@BOSTON.GOV
Annissa Essabi-George At-Large 617-635-4376 A.E.GEORGE@BOSTON.GOV Jessica Rodrigues
Althea Garrison At-Large 617-635-4217 ALTHEA.GARRISON@BOSTON.GOV
Lydia Edwards District-1 617-635-3200 LYDIA.EDWARDS@BOSTON.GOV
Ed Flynn District-2 617-635-3203 ED.FLYNN@BOSTON.GOV Ana
Frank Baker District-3 617-635-3455 FRANK.BAKER@BOSTON.GOV Shane
Andrea Campbell City council President/ District-4 617-635-3131 ANDREA.CAMPBELL@BOSTON.GOV Leila Quinn
Timothy McCarthy District-5 617-635-4210 TIMOTHY.MCCARTHY@BOSTON.GOV
Matt O’Malley District-6 617-635-4220 MATTHEW.OMALLEY@BOSTON.GOV
Kim Janey District-7 617-635-3510 KIM.JANEY@BOSTON.GOV Sam Furtado
Josh Zakim District-8 617-635-4225 JOSH.ZAKIM@BOSTON.GOV
Mark Ciommo District-9 617-635-3113 MARK.CIOMMO@BOSTON.GOV Timothy Jackson